WORLD TRUST & FSTV BRING YOU

HEALING JUSTICE

World Trust and Free Speech TV are partnering to bring you Healing Justice! 

This powerful documentary addresses the school-to-prison pipeline, the need for comprehensive criminal justice reform, and the importance of healing and restorative practices. Designed for dialogue, Healing Justice is meant to prompt questions and open conversations, exploring trauma, justice, and healing.

Sign Up to Host a

Virtual Watch Party! 

February 13th

Click Here

VIRTUAL WATCH PARTY

Thursday, February 13th

SHOWTIME 1

7PM EST/ 4PM PST

*Click here for VWP link

SHOWTIME 2

9PM EST/ 6PM PST

*Click here for VWP link

NOT A HOST? Watch the Live Broadcast
Click Here: Watch Live on FSTV
7PM EST/ 4PM PST

WAYS TO WATCH

 
 

WATCH THE TRAILER

HOST A SCREENING

Bring the experience to your community

RSVP HERE

Conversation Guide

CHECK OUT OUR FILMS

Stories of Transformation

BOOK OUR WORKSHOPS

Educate Minds + Open Hearts

CONTACT US

510-969-9837

 

 World Trust Educational Services is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

 ©2020 by WTES